Home
About
Products
Catalogs
Gallery
Total School Projects
Order Form
Contact
Trade Shows

Contact Us
We’d love to hear from you.
We want to know how we can serve you better. Feel free to drop us a note, ask a question about our products, or just say hi. We’ll get back to you right away.
Name:


Email:


Message:
O F F I C E  C O N T A C T  I N F O
Address: 1400 S Fretz, Suite 160, Edmond, OK 73003
Phone: 1-855-522-9095
Local: 405-285-0323
Fax: 405-562-1289
Email: info@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Mike Thompson
Cell: 405-833-3260
Email: mthompson@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Wayne Boyd
Cell: 405-921-6069
Email: wboyd@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Casey Reser
Email: creser@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Diana Nail
Email: dnail@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Korinne Murphy
Email: kmurphy@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

Sandy Gullett
Email: admin@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

LinkedIn: Mike Thompson 
Wayne Boyd
Thompson Eductional Furnishings
Thompson Eductional FurnishingsThompson Eductional FurnishingsThompson Eductional Furnishings
Thompson Eductional Furnishings
1400 S Fretz, Suite 160, Edmond, OK 73003
email: info@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
Toll Free: 1-855-522-9095
Local: 405-285-0323
Fax:  405-562-1289
© 2011 - 2018 Thompson Educational Furnishings LLC.
All rights reserved. 
S A L E S  R E P  C O N T A C T  I N F O
OKLAHOMA


Joyce Honey - Northeast Oklahoma
Cell: 405-650-7818  Fax: 405-562-1289
Email: jhoney@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com

ARKANSAS
Ernie Miller
Cell: 501-472-7599  Fax: 501-450-9962
Email: miller_ernest@sbcglobal.net

MISSOURI
Jim Thomson
Phone: 314-972-0940  Fax: 314-972-0949
Email: jimthomson1@att.net